Caledonia

Des histoires, des rencontres, des moments inoubliable, la vie palpitante de karen sur internet

Lundi 30 janvier 2012 à 11:41

Baby you're all that I want
Bébé, tu es tout ce que je veux

When you're lyin' here in my arms
Quand tu es étendu ici dans mes bras.

I'm findin' it hard to believe
Je trouve difficile de penser

We're in heaven
Que nous sommes au paradis

And love is all that I need
L'amour est tout ce dont j'ai besoin

And I found it there in your heart
Et je l'ai trouvé là dans ton coeur

It isn't too hard to see
Ce n'est pas dur de voir

We're in heaven
Que nous sommes au paradis

Oh, thinkin' about all our younger years
OoOh… penser à nos jeunes années

There was only you and me
C'était seulement toi et moi

We were young and wild and free
Nous étions jeune et sauvage et libre

Now nothin' can take you away from me
Maintenant rien ne peut t'éloigner de moi

We've been down that road before
Nous étions au bas de cette rue avant

But that's over now
Mais c'est fini maintenant

You keep me comin' back for more
Tu me fais revenir pour plus... .

[Refrain]

Oh, once in your life you find someone
Ah, une fois dans votre vie vous trouvez quelqu'un

Who will turn your world around
Qui tournera votre monde

Bring you up when you're feelin' down
Vers le haut quand vous êtes au plus bas

Yeah, nothin' could change what you mean to me
Ouais, rien ne pourrait changer ce que voulez me dire

Oh, there's lots that I could say
Oh, il y a des sorts que je pourrait dire

But just hold me now
Mais juste tenez-moi maintenant

'Cause our love will light the way
Parce que notre amour allumera le chemin

[Refrain]

I've been waitin' for so long
J'avais attendu ainsi longtemps

For somethin' to arrive
Désirent ardemment que quelque chose arrive

For love to come along
Pour que l'amour vienne le long

Now our dreams are comin' true
Maintenant nos rêves sont devenus réalité

Through the good times and the bad
Par les bons et les mauvais temps

Yeah, I'll be standin' there by you
Ouais, je me tiendrai là à côté de toi

Its been a year daddy,

I really really miss you.
Mommy says you're safe now,
In a beautiful place called heaven,
We had your favourite dinner tonight,
I ate it all up,
Even though I don't like carrots
I learnt how to swim this summer
I can even open my eyes...when im under water,
Can't you see me?
I started kindergarden this year.
I carry a picture of us, in my blues clues lunch box,
You are the greatest daddy,
I can swing on the swing by myself!
Even though i miss you pushing me!
Can't you see me?
I miss how you used to tickle me!
Tickle my belly!
My belly hurts!
I try not to cry,
Mommy says its ok!
I know you don't like it when i cry,
Never wanted me to be sad!
I try daddy... but it hurts,
Is it true your not comming home?
Maybe some day.... i can visit you in heaven? ok?
Its time for me to go bed now,
I sleep with the light on.. just incase you come home and kiss me good night.
I love you so much
I miss you daddy!


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://caledonia.cowblog.fr/trackback/3165362

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast